Our Firm
Tim Malott
Managing Partner
tmalott@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x120
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Josh 6-14-19.jpg
Josh Donnelly
Managing Director and Partner
jdonnelly@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x104
John Reynolds.jpg
John Reynolds
Managing Director
jreynolds@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x115
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Evee Headshot.png
Evee Walker
Managing Director
ewalker@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x107
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
neil.jpeg
Neil Shroff
Managing Director
Bay Area
nshroff@shoreline.com
(650) 284-8483
EB headshot.jpg
Eli Bertram
Managing Director
ebertram@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x132
 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Drew 1.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Phil Currie
Founder
pcurrie@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x111
Kerry.jpg
Kerry Morris
In Memoriam
1953–2018