Tim Malott
Managing Partner
tmalott@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x120
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
John Homan
Managing Director
jhoman@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x107
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Mickey Welcher
Managing Director
Biotech & Technology
mwelcher@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x108
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Dan Malott
Managing Director
Midwest
dmalott@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x130
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Matt Malott
Senior Associate
mmalott@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x115
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Josh 6-14-19.jpg
Josh Donnelly
Managing Director
jdonnelly@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x104
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Gary Shields, Partner
Gary Shields, CFA
Managing Director
gshields@shoreline.com
619-851-8800
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Drew 1.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Phil Currie
Founder
pcurrie@shoreline.com
858-587-9800 x111
Kerry Morris
In Memoriam
1953-2018

Investment Banking Services Through: ShorelineAmbrose Advisors, LLC

Member FINRA/SIPC

© 2019 by Shoreline Partners, LLC

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Basic Black