Tim Malott
Managing Partner
tmalott@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x120
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Josh 6-14-19.jpg
Josh Donnelly
Managing Director and Partner
jdonnelly@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x104
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Mickey Welcher
Managing Director
Biotech & Technology
mwelcher@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x108
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
John Reynolds
Managing Director
jreynolds@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x115
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Neil Shroff
Managing Director
Bay Area
nshroff@shoreline.com
(650) 284-8483
Drew 1.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Jack Profile Photo.png
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Phil Currie
Founder
pcurrie@shoreline.com
(858) 587-9800 x111
Kerry Morris
In Memoriam
1953–2018

Investment Banking Services Through: ShorelineAmbrose Advisors, LLC

Member FINRA/SIPC

© 2021 by Shoreline Partners, LLC

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Basic Black